We are pleased to introduce the members of our volunteer Board of Directors for 2017. These individuals generously share their time and expertise with our charity in order to ensure that our Health Foundation continues to have a positive impact on healthcare throughout our region.

Benjamin Blackmore, President
Lou Alteen
Don Baker
Dr. Jody Woolfrey
Doug Kelly
Dennis Rose
Heather Thistle
Leon King

Brenda Cooper, President, Central Newfoundland Regional Hospital Auxiliary
Joanne Pelley, Vice President - Patient Services (A) & Chief Nursing Officer, CNRHC
John Kattenbush, Vice-President -Finance, Central Health


Have you or a loved one been helped as a result of a piece of equipment, or a health program, which has been funded by Foundation donors? Have you received care by a healthcare professional that goes above and beyond? Please take a minute to share your positive story with us!
                                     ...Read More